Goragorskiy Siedlik: Down my sides to my waist.

So I have done this twice before and both times it ended up messy. To start with I am an 18 year old female who works weird hours and go to college. I am 5'6 have red and black hair, green eyes and am plus size. I consider myself very attractive and have stunning features. I need a guy who is single...that's right singlenot married or in a relationship who has a job I do have one but I want to be spoiled a little bit and who takes care of them self. Age really doesn't matter but I am looking for a long term relationship so keep in mind that I am 18. I don't get out much because of the crazy hours that I work and go to school...but what I'm really looking for is someone to be myself around and relax...cuddle while watching a movie, etc. Email me....your picture gets mine...I would prefer you send me a picture first because I do believe in attraction and I want to be attracted to the person I'm with.

store downblouse it members pics: braless
Add Siedlik as Friend | Send Siedlik a Message | View Siedlik’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Siedlik’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Goragorskiy Siedlik’s friends:

Moapa TownLymmSaint-JulienNeuville-sur-OiseUst'-KoksaKochubeyevskoyeRoanokeElektrostal'DowneyRedlandsKagayKambove
Join now to become Goragorskiy Siedlik’s friend.

No comments: